Contact Us

Phone • 312-832-9800
Fax • 312-832-9311
Email • info@susanins.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
TRUSTS AND ESTATES

Sean E. Susanin, ISA — 312-832-9800 — sean@susanins.com

 

CONSIGNOR SERVICES

Patrick Kearney, ISA — 312-832-9037 — patrick@susanins.com
Carrie Young, ISA — 312-832-9036 — carrie@susanins.com
Max Condon — 312-832-9035 — max@susanins.com

 

DIGITAL MEDIA PRODUCTION

J’evon Covington — 312-832-9800 — jevon@susanins.com
Assistant – Carey Primeau

 

BIDDER SERVICES

Christine Skarulis –– 312-832-9800 –– christine@susanins.com
Elizabeth Jensen — 312-832-9800 — lizj@susanins.com

 

EXHIBITIONS

Alex Adler –– 312-832-9034 –– alex@susanins.com
Assistant – Carey Primeau

 

BUILDING MANAGEMENT

Santiago Rosales

 

AUCTIONEERS

Sean Susanin
Marilee Judd

 

INQUIRE ABOUT RESERVING SUSANIN’S FACILITY FOR LUNCHEONS, LECTURES, MEETINGS AND EVENTS.